Production & Head Office

General Enquiries

Asian Press Group
PO Box 88
Miranda
NSW 1490 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: info@asianaviation.com


Publisher and Managing Director

Marilyn Tangye Butler
Email: marilyn.tangye@asianpressgroup.com.sg

Group Publisher

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188

Production

Asian Press Group
Raymond Boey
Block 729 #04-4280 Ang Mo Kio
Avenue 6,
Singapore 560729
Phone: +65 6457 2340
Mobile: +65 9666 7048
Fax: +65 6456 2700
Email: raymond.boey@asianpressgroup.com.sg

Subscriptions

Phone: +61 2 9526 7188
Fax: +61 2 9526 1779
Email: subscriptions@asianaviation.com
 


Editorial Team

Matt Driskill Editor, Singapore

Email: matt.driskill@asianaviation.com

Contributers

  • Ian Goold, London
  • Benn Marks, Asia-Pacific
  • Emma Kelly, Asia-Pacific
  • Vladimir Karnozov, Moscow
  • Neelam Mathews, Delhi
  • Martin Rivers, Europe
  • Sam Chui, Chief Photographer Middle East

 

 


Advertising Representatives

USA

East Coast, Canada and South America

Joan Daly
Daly Associates LLC
Phone: +1 703 938 5907
Fax:+1 703 938 5910
Email: joan@dalyllc.com

West Coast and Canada

Pat Walker
Phone:+ 1 415 387 7593
Mobile: +1 415 994 0019
Email: walkercom1@aol.com

Australia, New Zealand and Asia Pacific

Kay Rolland

Mobile:+33 6 0913 3510
Email: kay.rolland@asianaviation.com

Europe

Kay Rolland
Mobile: +33 6 0913 3510
Email: kay.rolland@asianaviation.com

 

Asian Aviation at a glance